Rikard Sjoblöm’s Gungfly – Friendship (Exclusive Clear Red 2LP Vinyl)

SKU: n/a.


The upcoming ‘Friendship’ album on a Exclusive Clear Red 2LP vinyl edition. Only available here, and limited to 100 copies. Can be signed by Rikard Sjöblom if you choose the Signed Vinyl option.

‘Friendship’ is the upcoming album by the band masterminded by Rikard Sjöblom. Due out on 9th November 2018, and following the release of 2017’s ‘On Her Journey To The Sun’, as well as 2018’s retrospective 5CD collection ‘Rumbling Box’, the album includes 7 songs, plus 3 additional bonus tracks.

Album tracklisting:

1.- Ghost of Vanity
2.- Friendship
3.- They Fade
4.- A Treehouse in a Glade
5.- Stone Cold
6.- If You Fall, Pt. 2
7.- Crown of Leaves
8.- Slow Dancer (Bonus Track)
9.- Past Generation (Bonus Track)
10.- Friendship (Utopian Radio Edit) (Bonus Track)

Rikard Sjöblom is perhaps best known as the multi-instrumentalist frontman of Beardfish, who established themselves as one of the most consistently brilliant modern-day progressive rock bands over the course of eight studio albums. In recent years, he has also become known for his work with English progressive collective Big Big Train, playing live with them as well as performing on their most recent studio album ‘The Second Brightest Star’ as well as the new live album ‘Merchants of Light’.


Select the Vinyl Options

Factory Sealed Vinyl, Vinyl Signed by Rikard Sjöblom (Opened)